Innisfil Farmers Market - Tangers

Friday, June 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 1:00pm

The Innisfil Farmers MARKET is a Farmers' Market focused on promoting Local Produce, Goods & Artisan work
Come to the Innisfil Farmers' Market and Know Who Your Food Comes From.

For the Summer season of 2020 we will be operating 2 Market days each week.

THURSDAYS - Main Innisfil Farmers' Market
Located at 7315 Yonge Street, Innisfil – In the South Parking Lot of the Innisfil Recreational Complex (YMCA)
The main Market will be Open every Thursdays from 1-6 p.m.  May 28, 2020 to October 8, 2020

FRIDAYS - Tanger Outlet Mall Innisfil Farmers' Market
Located at 3311 Simcoe Road 89, Cookstown, Ontaro
The Tanger Market will be Open every Friday from 1-6 p.m.  June 26, 2020 to September 4, 2020

Category: 
Member Event